Kochbox Berlin

Our combined Kochbox Lounge & Kochbox Cookery School location offers a total area of over 300 square metres and provides the perfect setting for events with up to 120 people. The location is situated in the historic S-Bahn arches nos. 95 and 96, directly on Alexanderplatz. It can be adjusted individually and flexibly to suit your needs and is already fully equipped.

Facts:

  • outdoor

  • Opening September 15, 2017

  • Get together / receptions / team building cooking classes and show cooking

  • Dinner events up to 120 people

  • 310 square meters

  • 90 seats

virtual 360°tour

Kochbox Lounge

The new cult location in the heart of Berlin that is already famous as a popular filming venue for TV shows is now also available for your exclusive use. This location in the historic S-Bahn arches on Alexanderplatz can accommodate either corporate events or meetings and is already fully equipped.

Facts:

  • video screen

  • 154 square meters

  • sound system

  • Ambient lighting

  • Opening September 15, 2017

  • Gala / banquet, weddings up to 50 people

  • Meetings up to 70 people

Kochbox Cooking School

Our cult location in the centre of Berlin is already a popular venue for filming TV shows. It is also frequently booked for our team-building cookery courses and Christmas celebrations, and is also fully equipped.

Facts:

  • opening

  • size

  • outdoor

  • Cooking events up to 55 people

  • sound system

  • Ambient lighting

PARTNER LOCATIONS

Umspannwerk Alexanderplatz

The Umspannwerk Alexanderplatz (Alexanderplatz electricity substation), which is situated directly on the eponymous Alexanderplatz, is an ideal multi-functional event location for up to 1,600 guests.

Five event areas on two levels can be combined to form flexible space concepts. On the lower event level, the MAIN HALL (with a 360° bar), TRAFOBOX and GALLERY offer excellent facilities for receptions and parties.

On the upper event level, the recently restored, daylight-filled CONFERENCE HALL with GALLERY allows the Umspannwerk to be transformed into a wonderful venue for big shows, award ceremonies, conferences, concerts and dinner events. With a permanently installed cloakroom, mobile bars, an open-air staircase that offers banner space for branding, a spacious outdoor area and a central location, it’s the perfect place to host your corporate event.

Cafe Moskau

Another possibility is Café Moskau, a multi-functional meeting and event location that offers 4,000 square metres of function space for events with between 50 and 2,400 participants.

A total of 17 rooms on two levels can be individually combined and divided with mobile partition systems to form variable areas.

The atrium and rose garden lend a special atmosphere to open-air events, spanning a total area of 600 square metres that can be covered with various types of tents if required.

Motorwerk

For nearly 25 years, the unique industrial architecture of the Motorwerk Berlin (Berlin engine factory) has been a symbol of the cultural development of the capital city.

 From 1991 to 1993, the Motorwerk was the venue of the first Mayday parties with the famous DJs Westbam, Sven Väth and Marusha. Wim Wenders filmed a Lou Reed concert there for “Faraway, So Close” starring Otto Sander, the sequel to his hit movie “Wings of Desire.”

Just a few of the bands that played here were Kraftwerk, The Velvet Underground, The Ramones, Motörhead, The Red Hot Chili Peppers and Rio Reiser.
The Motorwerk now offers artists from all over the world space in which to develop their work in more than 80 studios. It’s a place where new ideas are born, realised and presented.
 
Corporate events, concerts, fashion shows, get-togethers, dinners, product presentations, trade fairs and exhibitions.

Salon Babette

 The heritage-protected Salon Babette is located on the historic Karl-Marx-Allee in Berlin Mitte,
With its light-flooded glass facade, it is a unique place for relaxed bar evenings and offers space for up to 199 people on 2 floors.

ewerk

 The ewerk in Berlin looks back on a now 150-year history. Originally built as a pioneer of industrial culture, the former transformer station supplied the first of its time, the city of Berlin with electricity. The second highlight of the building’s history was also electronic: in the early 1990s, Ralf Regitz appeared at this location of his “E-Werk” techno club, which has achieved international fame and fame. Since 2005, after an intensive revitalization phase, the ewerk has become available to the corporate event market as a multifunctional event location and enriches the Berlin event market, among others. with event formats like the Mercedes Benz Fashion Week.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Kochbox Berlin

Unsere Kombi-Location Kochbox Lounge & Kochbox Kochschule mit über 300 qm bietet das richtige Ambiente für Ihre Events mit bis zu 120 Personen. Die Locations im historischen S-Bahnbogen 95-96, direkt am Alexanderplatz, lässt sich individuell und flexibel gestalten und ist bereits komplett für Sie ausgestattet.

Facts:

  • Outdoorbereich

  • Eröffnung 15.September 2017

  • Get Together / Empfänge / Teambuilding-Kochkurse und Show-Cooking

  • Dinner Events bis 120 Personen

  • 310 Quadratmeter

  • 90 Sitzplätze

  • outdoor

  • Opening September 15, 2017

  • Get together / receptions / team building cooking classes and show cooking

  • Dinner events up to 120 people

virtueller 360° Rundgang

Kochbox Lounge

Die neue Kultlocation in Berlins Mitte, welche sich bereits als beliebter Drehort für TV-Sendungen renommiert hat, steht ab sofort auch für Sie exklusiv zur Verfügung. Die Location im historischen S-Bahnbogen, direkt am Alexanderplatz, bietet Platz für Firmenevents oder Meetings und ist bereits komplett für Sie ausgestattet.

Facts:

  • Musikanlage

  • Ambietentebeleuchtung

  • Eröffnung 15.September 2017

  • Gala, Bankett, Hochzeiten bis 50 Personen

  • Meetings bis 70 Personen

  • 154 Quadratmeter

  • Videoleinwand

  • video screen

  • 154 square meters

  • sound system

Kochbox Kochschule

Unsere Kultlocation in Berlins Mitte, welche sich bereits als beliebter Drehort für TV-Sendungen renommiert hat, wird besonders gern für unsere Teambuilding Kochkurse sowie Weihnachtsfeiern gebucht und ist ebenfalls bereits komplett für Sie ausgestattet.

Facts:

  • Eröffnung: 30. September 2011

  • 156 Quadratmeter

  • Outdoorbereich

  • Cooking-Events bis 55 Personen

  • Musikanlage

  • Ambietentebeleuchtung

  • opening

  • size

  • outdoor

  • Cooking events up to 55 people

PARTNER LOCATIONS

Umspannwerk Alexanderplatz

Das Umspannwerk Alexanderplatz, welches direkt am gleichnamigen Alexanderplatz gelegen ist, eignet sich als multifunktionale Veranstaltungslocation für bis zu 1.600 Gäste.

Fünf Eventflächen, die sich über zwei Eventebenen verteilen, lassen sich zu flexiblen Raumkonzepten kombinieren. Im unteren Eventbereich können in der MAIN HALL mit einer 360 Grad Bar, der TRAFOBOX und auf der GALERIE hervorragende Empfänge und Partys veranstaltet werden.

Im oberen Eventbereich lässt die neuausgebaute CONFERENCE HALL mit viel Tageslicht und einer EMPORE das Umspannwerks zu einem interessanten Ort für große Shows, Preisverleihungen, Kongresse, Konzerte und Dinnerveranstaltungen werden. Eine fest installierte Garderobe, mobile Bars, ein Treppenturm im Freien, der Bannerflächen für das Branding ihrer Veranstaltung bietet und ein großzügiger Außenbereich sorgen genauso wie die zentrale Lage für die perfekte Durchführung Ihres Corporate Event.

Cafe Moskau

Das Cafe Moskau bietet Ihnen als   multifunktionale Tagungs- und Event Location auf 4.000 m² Funktionsfläche Platz für Veranstaltungen von 50 bis zu 2.400 Personen.

Auf zwei Etagen stehen insgesamt 17 Räume, als individuell kombinierbare und mit mobilen Trennwandsystemen veränderbare Raumkonstrukte zur Verfügung.

Für Events unter freien Himmel garantieren das Atrium und der Rosengarten mit insgesamt 600 m² eine Locationmöglichkeit besonderen Flairs, welche bei Bedarf mit verschiedenen Zeltvarianten überdacht werden kann.

Motorwerk

Seit fast 25 Jahren steht das Motorwerk Berlin mit seiner einzigartigen Industriearchitektur als Symbol für die kulturelle Entwicklung der Hauptstadt:

 1991 bis 1993 fanden hier die ersten Mayday-Parties mit den berühmten DJs Westbam, Sven Väth und Marusha statt. Wim Wenders drehte hier das Konzert von Lou Reed in der Fortsetzung seines Erfolgsfilms „Der Himmel über Berlin“, „In weiter Ferne, so nah!“ mit Otto Sander. 

Hier spielten Kraftwerk, The Velvet Underground, die Ramones, Motörhead, die Red Hot Chili Peppers, Rio Reiser und viele andere.
Das Motorwerk bietet heute in seinen über 80 Ateliers Künstlern aus aller Welt Raum zur kreativen Entfaltung. Hier werden neue Ideen geschaffen, umgesetzt und präsentiert.
 
Firmen-Events, Konzerte, Modenschauen, Get-together, Dinner, Produktpräsentationen, Messen und Ausstellungen
 

Salon Babette

 

Der denkmalgeschütze Salon Babette an der historischen Karl-Marx-Allee in Berlin Mitte gelegen,
ist mit seiner lichtdurchfluteten Glasfassade ein einzigartiger Ort für entspannte Bar-Abende und bietet auf 2 Etagen Platz für beeindruckende Events für bis zu 199 Personen. 

ewerk

Das ewerk in Berlins Mitte blickt auf eine mittlerweile 150-jährige Geschichte zurück. Einst als Vorreiter der Industriekultur erbaut, versorgte das ehemalige Abspannwerk als Erstes seiner Zeit die Stadt Berlin mit Elektrizität. Und auch der zweite Höhepunkt der Geschichte des Gebäudes war elektronischer Natur: Anfang der 90er Jahre erschuf Ralf Regitz an diesem Ort seinen Techno Club „E-Werk“, mit dem er internationalen Ruhm und Bekanntheit erlangte. Seit 2005, nach einer intensiven Revitalisierungsphase, steht das ewerk dem Corporate Eventmarkt als multifunktionale Eventlocation zur Verfügung und bereichert den Berliner Veranstaltungsmarkt u.a. mit Eventformaten wie der Mercedes Benz Fashion Week.

Datenschutz
Culinary Rebellion | Eventcatering GmbH, Besitzer: (Firmensitz: Deutschland), verarbeitet zum Betrieb dieser Website personenbezogene Daten nur im technisch unbedingt notwendigen Umfang. Alle Details dazu in der Datenschutzerklärung.
Culinary Rebellion | Eventcatering GmbH, Besitzer: (Firmensitz: Deutschland), verarbeitet zum Betrieb dieser Website personenbezogene Daten nur im technisch unbedingt notwendigen Umfang. Alle Details dazu in der Datenschutzerklärung.